Kiinteistökehityksen yhteystiedot

Katso kaikki Lapti Groupin yhteystiedot

Etelä-Suomi

Antti Pekkarinen

Aluejohtaja
Etelä-Suomi
041 436 4786
antti.pekkarinen@lapti.fi

Tuomas Lindfors

Hankekehitysjohtaja
Etelä-Suomi
040 590 3917
tuomas.lindfors@lapti.fi

Keski-Suomi

Samuli Heino

Aluejohtaja
Keski-Suomi
050 388 8507
samuli.heino@lapti.fi

Itä-Suomi

Risto Pekkarinen

Aluejohtaja
Itä-Suomi
040 134 5244
risto.pekkarinen@lapti.fi

Erno Ruotsalainen

Rakennuttajapäällikkö
040 822 2166
erno.ruotsalainen@lapti.fi

Pirkanmaa

Tapio Rantala

Aluejohtaja
Pirkanmaa
050 379 6394
tapio.rantala@lapti.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Panu Hulkko

Aluejohtaja
Pohjois-Suomi
040 500 4229
panu.hulkko@lapti.fi

 

Tapio Ronkainen

Hankekehityspäällikkö
Pohjois-Suomi
040 503 4586
tapio.ronkainen@lapti.fi